Websites are built using many types of files and programming codes that make up a Domain. After your website is finished, it needs to be accessible for everyone to see it. This is where Web Hosting comes in. It is the one responsible for the storage and display of the website.
Cancelling your Web Hosting does not cancel your Domain Name. You will still have access to all of its domain management functions via your Account Manager until it expires. However, if the Domain Name is being used in the Hosting account, websites and emails associated with the Domain Name will no longer be accessible to the public.
Important: Cancellation of Web Hosting is not reversible. Once you cancel it, you will also delete the product account. Websites and Emails attached to the product will be cancelled and deleted. Note that there are NO REFUNDS for cancelled product accounts.
We strongly advise registrants to carefully consider the decision to cancel a Web Hosting plan before confirming. For further details, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.